Ed Sheeran Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming Album, No. 6 Collaborations

Ed Sheeran has finally announced the tracklist for his album, No. 6 Collaborations. The album will feature a multitude of artists across multiple genres including H.E.R, Camilla Cabello, Chance the Rapper, Eminem, Khalid, and so much more!

Check out the tracklist for yourself and listen to the album when it drops on July 12.


There is no custom code to display.