Ed Sheeran Tease Tracklist For Collab Album, ‘No. 6’

Embed from Getty Images

Ed Sheeran has dropped two amazing and jaw-dropping single collabs from his much-anticipated collaboration project, No. 6. “I Don’t Care” was the first single to be released with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” followed with Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock.

Sheeran took to Instagram on Tuesday (June 18) to post the tracklist for the album, that includes 21 features with amazing artists collaborations. He captioned the image of his tracklist, “Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No.6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do” and continued to tag every artist who is on the album.



Featured Image: (Photo by Michael Kovac/Getty Images for Billboard)


There is no custom code to display.