Ed Sheeran Drops New Collab Album

Our favorite redhead has FINALLY released his feature-packed collaborative album! It’s called ‘No. 6 Collaborations Project’ and the songs belong on a summer playlist.

The album is comprised of 15 tracks, and each song features some of the world’s biggest artists such as Cardi B, Eminem, Travis Scott, Justin Bieber, Young Thug, Chance the Rapper, Skrillex, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Camilla Cabello, 50 Cent and more. It also includes his previous singles “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber, “Cross Me” featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, and “Beautiful People” featuring Khalid.

Sheeran’s last album ÷ was released in 2017 so the sheerios are ready for the heat Ed has cooked up this time. He is launching a few pop-ups that will be selling exclusive merch. One of the locations is HERE in Atlanta on July 12th. It’ll be at the Annex Bookstore on Marietta St. Check it out!

Written by Gayla Bridges


There is no custom code to display.